Disney’s Poop Song


images

We were listening to the spotify, Frozen‘s soundtrack Let It Go. Then she said:

This is supposed to be a good song. But boys at school make it so horrible.

I asked: How? 

She: They make it a poop song (her face was so obviously funny)

I continued: How?

Then she sang, with funny face – of course.

Let it go, let it go
Can’t hold you back anymore
Let it go, let it go

(her face like pushing something but it kind of hurt)

Couldn’t keep it in, heaven knows I tried
Don’t let them in, don’t let them see
Conceal, don’t feel
Don’t let them know
Well, now they know

She ended her story: ‘pretty true though. That’s what I feel now when I sing it in the loo

=======

I borrow the picture from here.

Leave a Reply

