Gene(s)


Yesterday, I gave my Apple company while she was doing her home work when I found this:

IMG-20130718-WA0017

When I was still very young, at her age – I used to do the same. I drew sketches in the corners and last pages of my notebooks @_____@ My mum used to get very upset as my notebooks were never tidy and clean (like my sisters’). Strange that my Apple now is doing the same. I hope she enjoys it a lot (I did).

One thought on “Gene(s)

  1. Hehe, kalo saya dulu sukanya gambar “matchstick men”.😆 Hanya butuh satu lingkaran, dan lima “batang korek api” untuk menggambar seorang.:mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

