Status: IMPORTANT!!!


Today I went to dental x-rays. The receptionist girl asked my name. I answered. Then she asked: Miss or Mrs? I took a while to answer her question. I was thinking: ‘I am not both.’

So, for sure, I guess that Miss’ teeth and Mrs’ teeth are different.
The teeth of Misses with kids have particular characteristics which are different compared with the teeth of Mrses who do not have kids.
Perhaps also, they are different because Mrs’ teeth are more well occupied in giving oral sex. Misses’ teeth, for sure, are still virgin.
They have zero experience in giving oral sex – thus, have different structures.

These are reasons, why it is important for receptionist in dental x-rays clinics, asking your status: ‘Are you Miss or Mrs’.

3 thoughts on “Status: IMPORTANT!!!

Leave a Reply

