Bragging mother


I am sorry for being proud.

This morning Gita asked whether she can watch Legally Blonde 2 this afternoon after school. Then I reminded her that she asked me to watched My Kitchen Rules tonight. I asked her to choose.

She has picked My Kitchen Rules instead.

Her reason is: “Because we have Legally Blonde 2 DVD. I think I can watch it at anytime I want. But My Kitchen Rules is on TV tonight. I know I can watch it online but I will unnecessarily use your internet gigs.

🙂 I know, it is insignificant. But I cannot help. I am proud.

One thought on “Bragging mother

Leave a Reply

