So I


I respect people. I do. I respect them, no matter what – because I am, myself, ain’t perfect. Very. Much. Imperfect.
With respect to everyone who reads this. I, sometimes, cannot digest properly – why people respect others but require conditions.

‘You deserve my respect if …’ and ‘because you do not fulfil that ‘if’, then you don’t deserve my respect, so I ..’

So I rape (disrespect) you, because women deserve my respect if they cover every inch of their body.
So I throw dirt (disrespect) to you, because people deserve my respect if they are belong to my community.
So I take you for granted (disrespect), because you are poor.
So I ignore (disrespect) you, because you never go to school.
So I belittle (disrespect) you, because you are younger than I am.
So I violate (disrespect) you, because you do unusual things.
so I kill (disrespect) you, because you are criminals.

Leave a Reply

