As long as


We, cannot be  kind to those who are constantly not kind to us. But we cannot change people. Our options are to leave it or to take it. We, cannot sincerely love those who do not love us sincerely. But we cannot force people to be sincere. Our options are to leave it or to take it. We, cannot strech out out patience all the time for those who are give us hard times all the time. But we cannot ask people to understand us. Our options are to leave it or o take it. Take it. Or leave it. Many times I heard that mantra. I believed. I did. Who ever invented that mantra was WRONG. There are people, situations, conditions that we cannot leave. We should not leave. But at the same time we cannot take it. We should not take it the way they are. 

And that teaches me that love is never unconditional. If it is, you take it or leave it. 

I love you as long as I can deal with the fact that I still want to love you. 

Leave a Reply

