A letter


Dear you,

Thank you for declining my request not to reply. Thank you. That I know you still remember me thoroughly. I am flattered.

I want you to know that in this part “….god knows I dreamt about it, but sounds like you have with others…”

I did not. I could if I let. But I did not. I do not.
*that’s why no one stays*

I do not have to explain, to confirm, to let you know. But I want.

Thank you. For making me to feel much better. And, tell her. She is lucky. Very much indeed.

And this is a letter for you,

X

Leave a Reply

