Bang Napi


Gita will have her Naplan test in two months. I bought her a Naplan style-test book for her to study at home. This book has three parts, the test part, the key tips part, and the answer part. I tore away the answer part, and keep it somewhere.

Having words, Gita asked why I didn’t trust her. I said it wasn’t because I didn’t trust her. “I think you are a good person, Gita. But I’m not. It is to help my self not to think negative about you.”

And she replied, “but tearing it away, means you have a negative thought about me.”

My apology, Apple. Blame it on Bang Napi.

3 thoughts on “Bang Napi

Leave a Reply

