Heart of a seed


This person loved to leave offline message when I was sleeping. In his own time. In his own words. In his own ways. He always came when I felt I wanted to give up. Even he came (again) after I’d thought he’d stopped. Then I know I will keep moving without losing hope for every beautiful thing (that might happen in the future).

I like talking to you like this. Have you moved a step closer? Soon we may be kissing. (Kabir)

I borrow the picture from this site. Thank you.
=======
In the heart of a seed, buried deep so deep, a tiny plant lay fast asleep. “Wake,” said the sunshine, “And creep to the light.” – “Wake,” said the voice, of the raindrops bright. The little plant heard. And it rose to see, what the wonderful outside world might be.
(The Little Plant)

6 thoughts on “Heart of a seed

    • ahahahaah ya nanti aku masukin. Soal apa Ka? Soal klapertaart apa tiga tahun menikah? uhuyyyy

      iya dekkkk aku tahyuuuuu itu kamuuuu

Leave a Reply

