Pardon?


At school Gita has two teachers with the same family name: Paderson. Yes, they are identical twins. Even when they are standing side by side, I can hardly tell which one is Miss Paderson A and which one is Miss Paderson B. Even, children at the school can’t, so can’t Gita.

Everytime we bumpped onto them, Gita always said something like these:

Bu! I saw Miss Paderson or Miss Paderson at chocolate shop. But I don’t know whether she was Miss Paderson or Miss Paderson.
or,
Bu, when you were busy choosing the clothes, I saw Miss Paderson or Miss Paderson and she smiled at me. Well, I don’t know who smiled at me, Miss Paderson or Miss Paderson.
or even at school:
Bu, today I got a wow word from Miss Paderson or Miss Paderson. Miss Paderson or Miss Paderson saw me put the trash into bin. That’s how I got my wow word today.

Err.

Leave a Reply

