Today’s Bliss


I went to mid day mass at 12.10. I was off from my office with my mind full a picture of “mass for elderly people”. I was totally wrong. I saw all: elderly people, young people and also children. It was funny tho, an old man sat on the back seat kept burbing all the time during the mass, for every burb invited those children to turn they had back and giggled – while the teacher hardly ever could stop them from giggling … coz, it was funny. That old man also kept repeating: “Ups, sorry”, who glanced bashfully back at those who stole a glance at him. Hahaha

Leave a Reply

