L-I-E-R


Leaving home to Sydney, I could say that I went to embassy, asking some important issues about my pasport. It is true tho. Only God knows I had hidden agenda, that even myself tried to deny it. Although I tried very hard to cover it up, but I know I lied, God knows. I thought I would fulfill my dream there. Then off I went to Sydney, leaving pile of tasks, my work, my duty. “A shepherd ma like to travel, but he should never forget about his sheep”. I forgot that first thing first. I forgot I cannot control things. I forgot treasure is uncovered by the force of flowing water, flowing not setting up. I am like everyone else, like my self used to be – always: I see the world in terms of what I would like to see happen, not what actually does. And … it’s hurting me finding myself like this. I was very close to lose my beginner’s luck. I don’t want it. I don’t realy want it to be happened. I want to believe. I will hold onto it, my faith – then let the universe to listen therefore it conspires to help me to achieve it. I WANT IT.

When you feel like you are misbehaving, then STOP IT!

Leave a Reply

