Invocation


This is the time I need so much to regain positive energy from mother nature. Then I am thinking of an invocation to the earth goddess to draw her power into me. It is okay if it doesn’t make any sense to you, friends. I am trying anything to strengthen myself as long as it doesn’t harm anyone.

Mother Earth, Fire, Wind, Water and Spirit, I ask thee to cleanse my body of all negative energies.
Gia, your child speaks to thee.
I ask for your help, guidence, power, and protection. You are nature. You are devine. I celebrate you in all your forms. Gia I invoke you come into me. This is my will and my power so mote it be.

Leave a Reply

