E-Q-U-I-V-O-C-A-L


This kind feeling is equivocal.
For now, I feel burdened therefore I want to occupy my space just for me.
Still, a sanctuary is desperately needed.
At this stage, I am very selective.
Will neglect many, those who give me pain in my a**.
Will only let few to get into, those I want to be with.
Yet I will not beg too much, will only ask once:
Hope they will accept it straight away,
Or else have exactly no doubt to let this space empty.

One thought on “E-Q-U-I-V-O-C-A-L

Leave a Reply

