Tittle-tattle #1


Gita: Who am I?
Titut: Who are you?
Gita: Am I your kid?
Titut: Mmhhh sort of. Mhhh, I prefer no. You are not.
Gita: Am I your friend?
Titut: Mmhhh certainly not.
Gita: Who am I?
Titut: Not just a friend, you are my best friend
Gita: Realy?
Titut: No, no, no.. You are not even my best friend.
Gita: So, who I am?
Titut: You are my soulmate.
Gita: What is a soulmate?
Titut: Soulmate is belahan jiwa
Gita: Mmmhh… I think you should have them all, not just “sebelah”
Titut: *anticlimax*

6 thoughts on “Tittle-tattle #1

Leave a Reply

