S-U-R-R-O-G-A-T-E


I don’t know anybody want to be a surrogate partner for someone, and nor do I. I don’t like pretend play, hug someone as if I didnt do it with all my heart or kiss someone as if I didnt entangle my heart around: pretend I do care for you, pretend I love you, pretend ]your good company are so so for me, pretend I don’t have feeling for you (but, oh yes, there are butterflies on my tummy). I am at the outset to see this will not be easy. I don’t want to be whatever-surrogate for anybody. I want to be desired, coz you have a crush on me. I want to be hugged, coz you miss me. I want to be given a good company, coz you cannot get me off from your mind. Please mind, don’t keep anything in. Please mind, I command you – instant!

Shoo. Shoo. Shoo.
Shoo. Shoo.
Shoo.

9 thoughts on “S-U-R-R-O-G-A-T-E

Leave a Reply

