A little joke with you …


I enjoy my time foolin’ around with you. I exhibited extremely silliness, I admit. But cracking jokes with you, made my day. I found myself as a shameless public clown. But it was when we shared our frivolous manners that I realized you offer me a liberating space to be just me.

“Eh, mukamu kotor sekali!”
“Masa sih?” (sambil pegang-pegang muka)
“Iya. Tuuuuhhhhh! Ada kulit pisang, plastik sama ….”
“Huuuuu kamu!” (muka jengkel)

and those passengers infront of us giggled.

I long for our time sharing a little joke with the world, ignoring other people yet unconsciously inviting them to smile. Every now and then I do miss laughing out loud with you. I am so tied here, and so must be you there – and we are trapped in hellhole world, where everything’s quiet and not fun. But I don’t mind to wait for our twuntery, no matter how long it will take, I promise you that time.

5 thoughts on “A little joke with you …

      • Well, throw away the stress😀

        Have you read “The Opening Door of Your Heart”?, kalau diterjemahkan ke dalam bahasa Indonesia jadi “Si Cacing dan Kotoran Kesayangannya”

Leave a Reply

