I love you as big as the world


 

I love you as big as the world
I love you as deep as the sea.
I love you as bright as the sun.
I love you. And I know you love me.
I love you as blue as the sky.
I love you as long as the days.
I love you as high as the mountain top.
I love you in so many ways.
I love you as strong as the wind.
I love you as soft as the dew.
I love you as far as a star.
I love you because …
… you are you!

– David Van Buren-

Then I look at your beautiful smile,
and I love you even more now

10 thoughts on “I love you as big as the world

  1. thank you !I am a chinese girl,and i look for this book for a long time, now i find it ,I mean the English words not Chinese.thanks!

  2. Pingback: Naming Ceremony - Ideas for a reading pls

Leave a Reply

