The Pleasant Fucker *HAHAHAHAHAHA*


banner loenpia semarang!It is always nice to laugh!
I love to laugh, especialy the LOUD one.

Ken asked me to play tongue twisters with him

I’m not the pheasant plucker, I’m the pheasant plucker’s mate,
And I’m only plucking pheasants ’cause the pheasant plucker’s late.
I’m not the pheasant plucker, I’m the pheasant plucker’s son,
And I’m only plucking pheasants till the pheasant pluckers come.

After trying successfully for several times, for the last time (I intended to make it the last time) drooling, I said
I’m not the pleasant fucker ….

*cannot say more coz Ken and Stephanie laughed very LOUD and so did I* ARGHHHHHHH

=================================================
thanks God for another small things🙂

7 thoughts on “The Pleasant Fucker *HAHAHAHAHAHA*

    • haahahahaha ini serius tanya apa becanda sih?
      Itu lho mainan ngomong cepet2 sampe lidahnya melintir (biasanya, ujung2nya ngeces sambil salah ngomong) ==> di Indonesia: uler melingker2 di atas pager ….

      aku keseleo harusnya kan pheasant plucker, jadi pL(h)easant (p)Fucker hahahahaha

      “I am not pleasant fucker: saya bukan fucker yang menyenangkan” hahahhaha

  1. Pingback: me Corner » Blog Archive » Blogging Tidak Pernah Mati

Leave a Reply

