C-H-E-C-K-I-N-G


3755130245_d3c61ac90a

yesterday i said: i want to dedicate my day only for me and Gita
YES I DID
yesterday i said: i cut everything dead at everywhere, in anytime
NO I DID NOT
yesterday i said: i will turn a blind eye to Yahoo Messenger
HAHAHAAHA I HAD GOOD QUALITY OF TIME CHATTING WITH SOMEONE
yesterday i said: i will turn my back on skype
OH NO! I DIDN’T THAT TOOOOOOO
yesterday i said: i will give my new online friends the cold shoulder
YES I DID
yesterday i said: i will give you the brush-off
UMMM WHO DO YOU MEAN WITH “YOU”?
yesterday i said: even, i will send Tobytall’s to Coventry (mmhh could be change, not sure)
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA LOL! YOU KNOW, I HAD THREE POSTS YESTERDAY
yesterday i said: i am going to flee only for one day, or two – depends
*SMILE*

3 thoughts on “C-H-E-C-K-I-N-G

Leave a Reply

