Why do I adore Dave Grusin..


one the reasons is this
I Feel Pretty – West Side Story

Sadly, I cannot widget this song into tobytall…
=============================================================
This is another version of this song🙂 – still nice hehe
I feel pretty, oh so pretty. I feel pretty and witty and bright, and I pity, any girl who isn`t me tonight
I feel charming, oh so charming. It`s alarming how charming I feel, and so pretty that I hardly can believe I`m real
See the pretty girl in the mirror there? Who can that attractive girl be?
Such a pretty face, such a pretty dress, such a pretty smile, such a pretty me
I feel stunning and entrancing, feel like running and dancing for joy – For I`m loved by a pretty wonderful boy

Leave a Reply

