One and Only For you … :)


Only slowly September night I dream of you so far from sight
A thousand stars in the moonlit sky just one desire I can’t deny

It’s a simple fact, there’s no turning back
My heart it’s now or never
There’s no turning around, this the love that I found
We can make it together

You’re my one and only when the rain is pouring
When you’re lost and lonely, can’t you hear me calling
You’re my one and only I’ll be there to hold you
You’re my one and only

I will travel a thousand miles to beat your heart to see your smile
And these long winding roads we’ll follow takes us to a bright tomorrow

It’s a simple fact, there’s no turning back
My heart it’s now or never
There’s no turning around, this the love that I found
We can make it together

You’re my one and only when the rain is pouring
When you’re lost and lonely, can’t you hear me calling
You’re my one and only I’ll be there to hold you
You’re my one and only

Yesterday is behind us
Today we’ll make a vow
Forget about the future
Time to live right now

You’re my one and only when the rain is pouring
When you’re lost and lonely, can’t you hear me calling
You’re my one and only I’ll be there to hold you
You’re my one and only

====================================================
for my far lung friend

2 thoughts on “One and Only For you … :)

  1. Pingback: Lhagima of Bhyllabus » Blog Archive » Dónde Están Mis Sueños

Leave a Reply

