God, I am grateful for today. Thank you.


It’s been so hard lately.
*huh, my eyes start bursting into tears, sigh*

To cut a long story short, I feel God is approaching (in a very gentle way), to cheer me up. I got a letter from The head of FRC committee. She informed me about a meeting on the next Thursday, to talk about my support funding for my research. And there will be also my supervisor to keep me company *crossing my finger*

*Gosh! Dear eyes, please stop doing that thing. Please?*

And also another small things, that gave me HUGE meaning… Then I realize, I should be grateful for every single things that made my day today.

God, thank you.

ps. I am looking for additional support funding for my research.

ps.s. Early in the morning (12/9), I checked my mailbox. I just got email from Ford Foundation. Thanks God, it is sanguine news. I can’t wait the next Tuesday. God, thank you. I trully feel blessed.

personal note for today:
And ever has it been known that love knows not its own depth until the hour of separation.
Khalil Gibran

2 thoughts on “God, I am grateful for today. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

