Fairytale


yesterday my door bell rang. It was the surveyor from electricity company. randomly the company chosen me to answer several survey. the surveyor finished the questionair, leaving me tons of bonuses: 10% discount for electricity monthly charge, 25% discount for electricity tools from Wollworth, and flat electricity rate – and those are for 2 years🙂

God’s jokes are weird, always weird..
God gave me hit and smack and kick, yet now gives me electricity discount for 2 years..

PLUS,

somebody asked me whether i’d like to rent my unit for a month during my a-month-home leave.

one good reason for not to cry a lot in your hardest time, because the sweetest time is about heading to you, and it sounds like a fairytale.

Leave a Reply

