Soul of Heaven


polaris___the_north_star_by_cosmosu

During my pregnancy, I was happy mixing with the “pain upset”.
“S(H)e has not learned to despise the dust, and to hanker after
gold”

Days around my delivery time was happy – seemed everybody only loved me for whatever i was at that time.
“Clasp h(im)er to your heart and bless h(im)er. S(H)e has come into this land of an hundred cross-roads. “

Months since she was born, I’d fluctuated between happy, love, hatred, angry, sad and frustrated. There was a time I hate her so much for her coming into my life and grabbed away my freedom, partly.
“I know not how s(h)e chose you from the crowd, came to your door, and grasped you hand to ask h(is)er way. S(H)e will follow you, laughing the talking, and not a doubt in
his heart.”

Everytime now I have limitless gratefull for her in my life.
“Forget h(im)er not in your hurry, let h(im)er come to your heart and bless h(im)er.”

Gita, I love you dear – unconditionally not because you are my daughter. Because you deserve all the love in this world.

Leave a Reply

